Buon Compleanno Captain

Wish u have a very wonderful years ahead

It was the first team to open the doors of European football. I was very young when I came here and I think not many teams could have had so much faith and patience with a boy in his early 20s from the very first day like Inter did with me. I will always be grateful for that. For some reason I have always felt at home here at Inter and this is why I have never thought of leaving.

sumber : wikipedia.org & soccercrhis.com

About alvanalvian

my name is alvan
This entry was posted in Sepakbola and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Buon Compleanno Captain

  1. Asop says:

    Zanetti memang hebat… tua-tua keladi, makin tua makin menjadi. 😀

  2. annya says:

    ai ai…captain! 🙂

Leave a Reply

